congratulate, seems brilliant idea assured, what..

Category: Rock

It Really Doesnt Matter - The McCoys - The Psychedelic Years (CD)

8 Reply to “ It Really Doesnt Matter - The McCoys - The Psychedelic Years (CD) ”

  1. Akinojin says:
    The McCoys were a band from Union City, USA lead by Richard Zehringer (later known as Rick Derringer). This first line-up was known as "The Rick Z Combo", and later known as "Rick and the Raiders". One of their best-known songs is "Hang On Sloopy", which was #1 in America in the Billboard Hot chart in October and is the official rock.
  2. Jujar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The McCoys - Human Ball at Discogs. Complete your The McCoys collection.
  3. Fetilar says:
    The Psychedelic Years, a Compilation of songs by The McCoys. Released in Genres: Psychedelic Pop, Psychedelic Rock.
  4. Zolojar says:
    The hippie movement was about a lot of things -- drugs, love, peace, anti-establishment, anti-war -- and at the forefront of the movement was the music, psychedelic rock. was the peak year.
  5. Ninris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Psychedelic Years on Discogs.4/5(5).
  6. Shakakora says:
    Human Ball would be a better buy all by itself than in tandem with Infinite McCoys, but Beat Goes On have at least gone out of their way to do right by the material -- the digital remastering sounds good and David Wells' extensive liner notes offer an interesting and informative history of the McCoys. Fans of eclectic psychedelic experiments of Price: $
  7. Shazahn says:
    Aug 18,  · The McCoys "The Psychedelic Years" was a single CD compilation put out by the sadly gone but not forgotten by me label One Way Records releasing most of the material from these 19albums. This compilation combines most of the contents of their two Mercury albums "Infinite McCoys" and "Human Ball.".
  8. Mezirg says:
    The Infinite McCoys was originally released in and was the band's first for Mercury. digitally remastered two-fer featuring the third and fourth albums from this '60s American Rock band together on one CD. Human Ball followed one year later and saw the band continue in a more rocking direction than their earlier material.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress