congratulate, seems brilliant idea assured, what..

Category: Rock

Space City Kicks - Robert Pollard - Space City Kicks (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Reply to “ Space City Kicks - Robert Pollard - Space City Kicks (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Megami says:
    Space City Kicks, an eighteen-song compendium of Bee Thousand-sized sonic chunks that range from noisy pop to poppy noise but mostly just R-O-C-K.
  2. Kazisida says:
    Jan 21,  · Space City Kicks, former Guided by Voices frontman Robert Pollard's first solo effort of , sports some of the lovelier ballads of Pollard's career; it also finds him uttering "don't fist me.
  3. Nikozil says:
    GBV Inc reissue of the album in the format the artist originally intended. The final six songs will be on a bonus 7 inch EP. Remastered from the original DAT, limited to copies worldwide. The LP is transparent yellow vinyl, EP on black vinyl.
  4. Dousida says:
    Space City Kicks By Robert Pollard. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Space City Kicks. Featured on Space City Kicks. More by Robert Pollard. Kid Marine ( Remaster) Speak Kindly of Your Volunteer Fire Department ( Remaster) Not in My Airforce.
  5. Tugar says:
    Robert Ellsworth Pollard Jr. (born October 31, ) is an American musician and singer-songwriter who is the leader and creative force behind indie rock group Guided by skipciaseiraitantilinasapanrige.coinfo addition to his work with Guided by Voices, he continues to have a prolific solo career with 22 solo albums released so far.
  6. Akill says:
    "Space City Kicks" is a thick crunchy rocker with some sweet power chord heroisms at the tail end, so kudos to Pollard's collaborator, Todd Tobias for adding some truly interesting details to the album. At first listen, this album goes by quite quickly, and in a somewhat confused state/5(5).
  7. Maurg says:
    Space City Kicks JasonHernandez Feb 01 As it stands now, there are two kinds of Robert Pollard solo albums. There are the stately singer-songwriter LPs with ten to twelve songs all polished up and fleshed out to running times of about four minutes each.
  8. Gardakree says:
    Space City Kicks by Robert Pollard album reviews & Metacritic score: The Guided by Voices frontman's latest solo effort balances both noisy rock and melody into a harmonious release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress